Board of Education

purdy board of education

Front Row: Mike Bennett, Member; Ken Terry, Vice-President; Todd Schallert, President; Russ Neill, Member.

Back Row: Travis Brown, Member; Reuben Henderson, Member; Martin Trae Goetz, Member


We stay ahead of the learning your child needs to be successful in a rapidly changing world. 

© Copyright 2019 Purdy R-II School District - All Rights Reserved

Central Office Phone
417.442.3215, ext. 1
Fax: 417.442.3963

Notice of Non-Discrimination
Website Accessibility